Directors


Martin Maskell

Managing Director

martin@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07989741812

Allan Beavon

Operations Director

allan@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07793917089

Gary Wootton

Retail Director

gary@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07793917090


Senior Team


Faraz Memon

Financial Manager

faraz@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07583099296

Neil Baldwin

Senior Project Manager

neil@manstal.co.uk

07738219952

Paul Blades

Health & Safety Advisor

paul.blades@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07842756621

Steve Smith

Testing & Quality Manager

steve@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07793470467


Project Managers


Trevor Savatard

Project Managers

trevor@manstal.co.uk

07889630811

Aaron Arnold

Project Managers

aaron@manstal.co.uk

07989063681

Matt Lee

Project Managers

matt@manstal.co.uk

07870881229

Chris Deavall

Project Managers

chris@manstal.co.uk

07738891365

Dave Climo

Project Manager

dave@manstal.co.uk

07545209805

Paul Dutton

Project Manager

paul@manstal.co.uk

07545209804


Facilities Management


Andy Wilkinson

Facilities Management

andy@manstal.co.uk

07841997064

Peterjon Williams

Facilities Management

peterjon@manstal.co.uk

07583674861

Carl Long

Facilities Management

carl@manstal.co.uk

07889630812

Nigel Roberts

Facilities Management

nigel@manstal.co.uk

07525990607


Retail Project Managers


Jonny Rawsthorne

Retail Project Manager

jonny.rawsthorne@manstal.co.uk

07740940815

Richard Johnson

Retail Project Manager

Richard.johnson@manstal.co.uk

07583674431

Tim Lowe

Retail Project Manager

tim.lowe@manstal.co.uk

07912771192


Pre Contracts/Estimating


Chris Yuile

Pre Contracts/Estimating

chris.yuile@manstal.co.uk

07812981971

Charles Paterson

Pre Contracts/Estimating

charles.patterson@manstal.co.uk

07814991141

Iain Rose

Pre Contracts/Estimating

iain.rose@manstal.co.uk

07989145308

Steve Jones

Pre Contracts/Estimating

steve.jones@manstal.co.uk

07710069672

Stephen Jones

Pre Contracts/Estimating

Stephen.jones@manstal.co.uk

07971460555