Martin Maskell
Managing Director
martin@manstal.co.uk0121360144507989741812
Allan Beavon
Operations Director
allan@manstal.co.uk0121360144507583099296
Gary Wootton
Retail Director
gary@manstal.co.uk0121360144507793917090
Faraz Memon
Financial Manager
faraz@manstal.co.uk0121360144507583099296
Dave Climo
Senior Project Manager
dave@manstal.co.uk0121360144507545209805
Ben Moore
Senior Project Manager
ben.moore@manstal.co.uk0121360144507971460564
Chris Deavall
Senior Project Manager
chris@manstal.co.uk0121360144507738891365
Matt Lee
Senior Project Manager
matt@manstal.co.uk0121360144507870881229
Aaron Aaron
Senior Project Manager
aaron@manstal.co.uk0121360144507989063681
Steve Jones
Pre-contracts/Estimator
steve.jones@manstal.co.uk0121360144507710069672
Charles Patterson
Pre-Contracts/Estimator
charles.patterson@manstal.co.uk0121360144507814991141
Edward Williams
Pre-Contracts/Estimator
ed.williams@manstal.co.uk0121360144507812981971
Brad Baker
Pre-Contracts/Estimator
brad.baker@manstal.com0121360144507894588225
Trevor Savatard
Project Manager
trevor@manstal.co.uk0121360144507889630811
Jamie Tuite
Project Manager
jamie@manstal.co.uk0121360144507870880641
Adam Cartwright
Project Manager
adam.cartwright@manstal.co.uk0121360144507732881576
Tim Lowe
Retail Project Manager
tim.lowe@manstal.co.uk0121360144507912771192
Richard Johnson
Retail Project Manager
richard.johnson@manstal.co.uk0121360144507583674431
Matt Rose
Project Manager
Matthew.Rose@manstal.co.uk0121360144507583674861
Fraser Ure
BIM Manager
fraser@manstal.co.uk0121360144507483043826
Kieran Haywood
Testing and Quality Manager
kieran@manstal.co.uk0121360144507976797496
Iain Rose
Health and Safety Co-Ordinator
iain.rose@manstal.co.uk0121360144507989145308
Paul Blades
Health and Safety Advisor
paul.blades@manstal.co.uk0121360144507842756621
Andy Wilkinson
Facilities Management
andy@manstal.co.uk0121360144507841997064
Peterjon Williams
Facilities Management
peterjon@manstal.co.uk0121360144507738219952
Caroline Mason
Quantity Surveyor
Caroline.Mason@manstal.co.uk0121360144507483042714
Ellie Holt
Accounts
helena@manstal.co.uk01213601445
Sanju Karki
Accounts Payroll
sanju@manstal.co.uk01213601445
Rachel Savatard
Office manager / Fleet manager
rachel@manstal.co.uk01213601445
Maddy Tariq
Accounts
maddy@manstal.co.uk01213601445
Rachel Lawlor
Sub Contractor Payroll
Rachel.Lawlor@manstal.co.uk01213601445