Directors / Senior Non-Executives


Martin Maskell

Managing Director

martin@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07989741812

Allan Beavon

Operations Director

allan@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07793917089

Gary Wootton

Retail Director

gary@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07793917090

Faraz Memon

Financial Manager

faraz@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07583099296


Senior Team


Ben Moore

Senior Project Manager

ben.moore@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07971460564

Matt Lee

Senior Project Managers

matt@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07870881229

Chris Deavall

Senior Project Managers

chris@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07738891365

Dave Climo

Senior Project Manager

dave@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07545209805


Pre Contracts / Estimating


Edward Williams

Pre contracts/Estimating

ed.williams@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07812981971

Brad Baker

Pre contracts/Estimating

brad.baker@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07894588225

Charles Paterson

Pre Contracts/Estimating

charles.patterson@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07814991141

Steve Jones

Pre Contracts/Estimating

steve.jones@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07710069672


Project Managers


Fraser Ure

BIM Manager

fraser@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07483043826

Sam Wheeler

Mechanical Project Manager

sam@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07971460555

Adam Cartwright

Project Manager

adam.cartwright@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07732881576

Matt Rose

Project Manager

Matthew.Rose@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07583674861

Jamie Tuite

Project Manager

jamie@manstal.co.uk

07870880641

Richard Johnson

Retail Project Manager

Richard.johnson@manstal.co.uk

07583674431

Tim Lowe

Retail Project Manager

tim.lowe@manstal.co.uk

07912771192

Trevor Savatard

Project Managers

trevor@manstal.co.uk

07889630811

Aaron Arnold

Project Managers

aaron@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07989063681


Facilities Management


Peterjon Willaims

Facilities Management

peterjon@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07738219952

Kieran Haywood

Testing and Quality Manager

kieran@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07976797496

Iain Rose

Health and Safety Co-ordinator

iain.rose@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07989145308

Andy Wilkinson

Facilities Management

andy@manstal.co.uk

07841997064

Paul Blades

Health & Safety Advisor

paul.blades@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07842756621

Steve Smith

Testing & Quality Manager

steve@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07793470467


Accounts/Administration


Rachel Lawlor

Reception / Social Media

Rachel.Lawlor@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

Maddy Tariq

Accounts Assistant

maddy@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

Rachel Savatard

Office Manager/fleet manager

rachel@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

Claire McCoy

Accounts

claire@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

Sanju Karki

Accounts/payroll

Sanju@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

Ellie Holt

Accounts Assistant

Helena@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

Caroline Mason

Quantity Surveyor

Caroline.Mason@manstal.co.uk

01213601445

07483042714